Latest Products http://www.cermetresistronics.com Latest Products 16-12-07 en-us http://www.cermetresistronics.com Thin Film Resistors http://www.cermetresistronics.com/thin-film-resistors.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Thin Film Resistors Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing repeated orders for the Metal Oxide Film Resistors as no alternative is available in terms of quality and performance. Thick Film Resistors http://www.cermetresistronics.com/thick-film-resistors.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 CMGR Series, metal glaze elements on ceramic substrate with a tinned copper wire terminal and are coated with special epoxy coating very high ohmic value up to 200G ohms. Thick Film Resistors are extremely high stability, accuracy & reliability. High Voltage Ohmic Resistors http://www.cermetresistronics.com/high-voltage-ohmic-resistors.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 CVH series of High Voltage Ohmic Resistors is developed with indigenous technology first time in India. Unlacquered Resistors http://www.cermetresistronics.com/unlacquered-resistors.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 CUL series of Unlacquered Resistors is a glass based Thick Metal Oxide Film fired at 850oC scratch proof film ensures high stability and no reaction or contamination with capacitor oil. Wire Wound Resistors http://www.cermetresistronics.com/wire-wound-resistors.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the outstanding High Wattage Wire Wound Resistors Manufacturers in India. The materials and technology used in the manufacturing of the Wire Wound Resistors ensure availability of no alternative in terms of quality and performance. Wire-Wound Power Resistors http://www.cermetresistronics.com/wire-wound-power-resistors.htm Wire Wound Resistors Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 CSFR series of Wire-Wound Power Resistors is a high power wire wound industrial grade resistors up to 1200 W. Housed Wire Wound Resistors http://www.cermetresistronics.com/housed-wire-wound-resistors.htm Wire Wound Resistors Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 CAH series of Housed Wire Wound Resistors is a professional grade Aluminum Housed Wire Would Resistors with a screw mounted chassis to enhance heat sink effect & complete environmental protection. Braking Resistors http://www.cermetresistronics.com/braking-resistors.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one amongst the major Locomotive Braking Resistors Exporters Suppliers in India. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the Braking Resistors ensures high performance and low maintenance cost. Load Bank Resistors http://www.cermetresistronics.com/load-bank-resistors.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the forefront Post Glover Load Bank Resistors Manufacturers in India. High Voltage Hybrid Resistors http://www.cermetresistronics.com/high-voltage-hybrid-resistors.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Installation of modern packaging facility assists us in meeting standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. In addition, our professionals ensure safe packaging of the products. Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span.